Latest Announcements
Meetings & Minutes
Annual Conference

NAPSIPAG Secretariat

Secretary General

Prof. R. Lalitha S. Fernando
Network of Asia Pacific Schools and Institutes of Public Administration
and Governance (NAPSIPAG)
[email protected]
[email protected]
[email protected]

Head/ Department of Public Administration
Faculty of Management Studies and Commerce,
University of Sri Jayewardenepura,
Sri Lanka.

Programmes of Member Institutions

1.Video of keynote address by Ms Firoza Mehrotra (IAS Rtd, Gender Expert)
2. Video of the presentation by Prof. Ritu Diwan (Economist, Mumbai University)
3. Video of Ms. Roohi Khan (Chief Administrator MP, First women to head the Indian Haj Committee)
4. Video of Valedictory Ceremony of the Tenth Annual NAPSIPAG Conferece held from 7-9 December'2013, which was graced by the presence of your director, Mr. Shashidhar Reddy
Copyright © 2012 All rights reserved | Disclaimer                              Powered By: Datamation Consultant Pvt. Ltd.                               History