Latest Announcements
Meetings & Minutes
Annual Conference

NAPSIPAG Secretariat

Secretary General

Prof. R. Lalitha S. Fernando
Network of Asia Pacific Schools and Institutes of Public Administration
and Governance (NAPSIPAG)
[email protected]
[email protected]
[email protected]

Head/ Department of Public Administration
Faculty of Management Studies and Commerce,
University of Sri Jayewardenepura,
Sri Lanka.


Secretary General:

Chair: Mr. Raza Ahmad

Prof. R. Lalitha S Fernando, Ph.D. Department of Public Administration Faculty of Management Studies and Commerce University of Sri Jayewardenepura, Nugegoda, Sri Lanka


  1. Centre for the Study of Law and Governance, Jawaharlal Nehru University, New Delhi.India
  2. Department of Public Administration, University of Rajasthan, Jaipur, India
  3. Central Department of Public Administration, Tribhuvan University,Kathmandu, Nepal
  4. University of Jayawardanepura, Sri Lanka
  5. Institute of Management in Government, Government of Kerala, Thiruanathapuram
  6. University of Dhaka, Bangladesh
  7. Monash University, Melbourne, Australia
  8. RMIT University, Melbourne, Australia
  9. University of Southern Australia, Adelaide, Australia
  10. IIT Roorkee, Roorkee,India
  11. Municipal Council of Colombo, Government of SriLanka
  12. BPTAC, Dhaka, Bangladesh
  13. INTAN, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
  14. University of Uttara, Malaysia
  15. NCPA
  16. Hamdard University, Karachi, Pakistan.
  17. National Institute of Public Administration, Jakarta, Indonesia
  18. Kazakhstan Institute of Management, Economics, and Strategic Research, Kazakhstan
  19. Policy Research Center.Bangladesh, (
  20. Darul Ihsan University (
  21. Minutes of the Steering Committee Meeting held at Dhaka, Bangladesh

Copyright © 2012 All rights reserved | Disclaimer                              Powered By: Datamation Consultant Pvt. Ltd.                               History